Thanks John. I was going to open it up and look at the wiring. It wouldn’t make sense for it to be on the remote and not function. If anything it would be wired to the track but going on and off with the headlight looks suspicious.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .