I got a hold of Lionel today and their customer service rep is going to send me two new pilots so that I can replace the broken ones. Thanks for all the replies everyone. I'm glad Lionel is taking care of this.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .