Oh, and of course my helper is right by my side as always.
Mike...Not sure if you meant your "helper" was mans best friend there at your side...or the nearly empty wine glass in the foreground? Sometimes, when working on a layout, the latter works best...but not always!!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .