Thank you, Scott & Lionel, for making this happen. There are a lot of us that were holding our breath hoping for a positive outcome. We can all resume normal breathing and return to our regular griping and catalog speculation
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .