Once I'm sure I can get more upgrade products (and others can too), I'll crank out another run. I have the "improved" version waiting in the wings, smaller and with a couple new features. That will be the one that gets produced.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .