Good advice Ed. I had two more upgrades on my wish list and thought that I missed the boat. I will not delay placing my order. Dollar for dollar and ease of installation make these upgrades great value.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .