Thanks for stopping by, I would have liked meeting you. I was running a K5 with freight upgraded to DCC. Although we did shifts to give everyone a chance to run, and visit the museum, which I highly recommend.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .