I dialed into the cameras to check things out and I'm glad to see somany people made it. Of course I was not the only one useing it so everytime I gave a scan command a couple of more came in at the same time so I got out. .
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .