Don't forget to RSVP. Still working on my coworker Bob about this. Is there any deadline to RSVP by? I know it is still a ways away, but always good to ask the questions before you're at the door and can't get in.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .