I'm still after my coworker Bobby. He just had knee surgery last Wednesday and is on the mend. He should come around because he likes seeing all sorts of stuff. I got to send in my RSVP this week so I don't forget to.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .