Yep, completely understand. Although I do not know what the PowerMaster emulation feature is or how to get it to do that. Didn't know it had that feature. Any help with instruction on that would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for your help!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .