John, you do have a nice space, even at the current level of completion and functionality, your layout is very pleasing to look at without scenery. Do you plan on having a scenic background along the wall?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .