I just purchased a bgent who handles Plasticville parts and he had some hard to find parts for the hospital. My email is in my profile use Plasticville Parts as the subject line and I will send you his info.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .