Great breakfast as always, great talk, I just wish I would have popped out my phone and taken pictures, lol. I guess I was more hungry than anything. Thanks again for organizing Peter. Best breakfast any of us could have.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .