If the only changes that you have made since it last ran is to add the BCR, have you given the BCR a full minute to charge? If the BCR isn't fully charged, the PS-1 board will not respond and operate normally.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .