Great show, and with more customers arriving throughout the day vendors didn't get "anxious to pack" that occurs around noon at the normal indoor events like Hamburg, Gilbertsville (rip), Allentown, etc.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .