Well, seeing my railroad is disassembled and waiting for the weather to stabilize so I can haul it out into Bagsters, there's not much to say, other than I've been packing up an awful lot of "Nothing's available in S Scale..."
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .