I agree Arnold. My start at kitbashing first destroyed two pricey kits, so I entered my design with some serious trepidation. Most of these kits are pretty expensive so you have to enter a kitbash with a strong stomach or bank account.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .