Lots of phone calls and emails yesterday with very kind and inspiring support! Thanks for your understanding and continued support of our forum and magazine. Words just can't express how much the OGR team appreciates each and every one of you!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .