Jon: Are you saying that when the app is initiated it does NOT know the position of any switch. It sounds like one has to activate each switch to know its position then. Does the app do this or do you have to do it manually. Or does it remember the switch positions from the previous activation of the app?
Originally Posted by SantaFeFan:
jrmertz - the LCS App will update the switch position when is "sees" a TMCC switch command. If the turnout is moved manually, the LCS App will not know about the state change.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .