Ben, I got mine some time ago. Haven't commented as it's been busy and lost the thread. It's still sitting on the kitchen table still wrapped up. Next week things change and slow down. Expect I'll get some time to relax and gander a look.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .