Hey John, I hope I did it right. Sent the payment to your specified email, but the order info went to you at the email from which you sent the instructions. I know you got the payment, did you get my address? Sorry if I messed up your system.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .