We stopped at the store downtown maybe 4 years ago. I recall a lot of older stuff at pretty stout prices. There is another just east of town but that was closed when we stopped there. Can't help with names though.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .