Since there are only a couple of days left to pre-register for the convention, I wanted to remind everyone that would like to go to get their registrations sent in. Also who is going? I hoping to see everyone there!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .