I'm sure that both Stan and I would like to see the terminal layout of your new 153IR that came with a 10/20 dated Manual. A clear picture showing the lettering of the terminals under that flip-up door would be appreciated.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .