Cleaning out under the layout. Fixed the rear truck on my J, threw in a new smoke unit and traction tires while i was at it., packed up a bunch of stuff for sale.Ran some trains for an hour. As far as posting progress, hmm.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .