I didn't get any work done on the layout today but did spend the last 45 minutes running trains with my 2 year old son. Maybe I can sneak back in the basement for a few after he goes to bed here shortly.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .