No pics of things- BUT I did lots of thinking and ‘’out loud’ talking with a train friend, and exploring online, as well as looking at what I already have- regarding what I may want and don’t want to put on my Petite Christmas Layout.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .