Just the restless anticipation Thursday morning, standing at whatever spot on the Fairgrounds parking lot I happen to be at 11:58, listening to the national anthem while wondering what I’d find this time around inside those Halls.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .