I miss ever having the experience. Woulda, shoulda, coulda gone in Fall 2019 when we moved back to PA but things were too busy then. Let my TCA membership lapse after I bought the spring '20 York pass. Time will tell.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .