I miss the day away. It was a day where the rest of the world didn't matter. Just a day looking at trains (and probably buying some). If I bumped in to people I know, great! If not, that's okay too. I truly just enjoyed it as my little getaway.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .