Bruce, can you please provide that video you reference in your original reply to me. Also, what type of spring mechanism do you use and where would I get this. Can you describe the steps to contruct this set-up.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .