My control panel design hasn't been determined yet so for now I proudly display mine under Lexan so I can easily see the status of the LEDs. For now I am using the automatic reset feature rather than reset switches.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .