I don’t think rule 17 effects the cab light. Could be wrong tho, I’ll check my challenger tonight. As Marty mentioned either stop the locomotive or hit the cab light button from the ENG screen on the cab-2
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .