I flipped through the digital issue and am looking forward to reading the articles! I still like reading the paper copy. I fumble so much, I would rather drop the magazine into the commode than my smart phone!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .