Have this engine, never fired it up. Might have given me reason to, don't have a layout and everything is stored in closet. If I have time, I'll see if I can pull it out and send a video unless someone beats me to it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .