Skip to main content

A while back I pre-ordered this.

I would think it would have been delivered by Halloween. Not so - I think.

Checked with the online dealer I ordered it from and it's still on back-order. Same with several other online dealers.

Has anyone here ordered one and actually received it?

Thanks.

Original Post

Replies sorted oldest to newest

@paulp575 posted:

A while back I pre-ordered this.

I would think it would have been delivered by Halloween. Not so - I think.

Checked with the online dealer I ordered it from and it's still on back-order. Same with several other online dealers.

Has anyone here ordered one and actually received it?

Thanks.

We sent out a notice on October 2 that we would not be producing them this year as they would not arrive in time for the holiday.



Atlas Dealer and Distributor Update

October 2, 2023

Dear Atlas Distributors/Dealers,

Production and delivery of the following items has been delayed until 3rd Quarter 2024:

20007234 - HO TRAINMAN 40' PLUG DOOR BOX CAR HALLOWEEN [PKNX] #31
50006480 - N TRAINMAN 40' PLUG DOOR BOX CAR HALLOWEEN [PKNX] #31

3001437 -  O PREMIER 40' PS 1 BOX CAR HALLOWEEN [PKNX] #31 with lights

We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause.  Should you have any questions, please contact your Atlas Sales Representative.   Thank you.

Atlas Sales Representatives
Drew Postle, Sales Manager • ext. 7015 • dpostle@atlasrr.com
Dan Waggoner, Senior Sales Executive • ext. 7114 • dwaggoner@atlasrr.com
Ross Medine, Sales Account Executive • ext. 7047 • rmedine@atlasrr.com
Jorge Rosado, Sales Associate • ext. 7151 • jrosado@atlasrr.com
Don Fidecaro, Sales Associate • ext. 7133 • dfidecaro@atlasrr.com
Logan Casdorph, Customer Service • ext. 7123 • lcasdorph@atlasrr.com
Steve Millenbach, Customer Service • ext. 7147 • smillenbach@atlasrr.com
Atlas Phone #’s 908-687-0880 or 908-687-9590







Add Reply

Post

OGR Publishing, Inc., 1310 Eastside Centre Ct, Suite 6, Mountain Home, AR 72653
800-980-OGRR (6477)
www.ogaugerr.com

×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×
×