Technically, the funeral train was an assemblage of business cars pulled by UP4141 and UP4096 with the door removed from the "American Flag" baggage car. There's a list of the actual cars out there somewhere.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .