Try a feature of factory reset. But road number doesn't help. Actual product number is more important. PS-1, PS-2, PS-3 model. Does it have a battery and are you operating conventional? If so must have a fully charged battery. G
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .