On your old iPad, run the Export function and (share) email the result to yourself.
on your new iPad, install the DCS app. Then open the email you sent yourself and click on the attachment. You will either be prompted to pick an app to open the attachment or it will automatically open the DCS app and will import into the app.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .