Two suggestions; 1) look at your post after you "post" it to forum to make sure everything is as it should be, and 2) post both pictures and software file of plan so that all may view it and so that those with the same software can help with your design.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .