WOW!! I have just recently purchased a digital subscription and have been reading the back issues from the beginning. Quite the history lesson! I am glad you include these and it really adds value to your subscription offering. Thanks again.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .