The point is....you are on a private forum that no spammer can get into the software....really....no joke! AND...the warning is signed by me. You don't have to click on the button if you don't want to but you are going to get that pop up forever...or whenever we take it down. Right now we are doing some research to nab the guilty party.... By the way, one reason why someone would ask if you "really" read the warning carefully is because you put this in the MTH general topic category! What the heck does it have to do with MTH. I moved it to the tech support (non-train) category where it belongs...and have closed it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .