You'll have to find someone that has the command base there. I will be there with my set of upgrade modules, I could trade you the one that has the latest CAB2 code for yours since I'm not bringing a Legacy command system and a computer.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .