I was able to change info in the section labeled YOUR SETTINGS. However, there’s old information in my “YOUR PROFIL” that does not seem to respond to any key strokes or touch screen actions. Changing a web site address, etc.
When you go to your settings, look on the upper right side of the screen there is a blue box with the word Post in it. Directly underneath that box there is a line to click on that says edit profile. Hope this helps.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .