If I remember correctly, the ice cold express sat around for a while and was discounted when it was released. Since then, it seems like everyone wants one. I always thought they were “cool.” Best of luck finding it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .