This thread involved multiple copyright violations and contact from an original owner of pictures being used here strongly requested we take down the thread. We will not tolerate copyright violation conduct and so several accounts have been banned as we have warned we would do.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .