crap, I am in the same boat, I bought it from a guy on eBay and it forgets also. SKU 1933170, not sure what catalog is was from. I wrote to them but no word back yet. I am willing to pay I guess at this point.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .