Hey Elliott, just checking in to see how your health challenges are coming along. My emails are bouncing back. Well enough to push at RR progress? Any recent photos? Have I missed other postings? Take care, Tom
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .